Luni Coleone & I-Rocc - All We Got Is Us

Luni Coleone & I-Rocc – All We Got Is Us

Download music album All We Got Is Us by Luni Coleone & I-Rocc, released in 2003. ℗ Wet Cat Company / Sicc-A-Cell / Money Hungry Entertainment

Luni Coleone & I-Rocc - All We Got Is Us

1 Bad Azz, I-Rocc, Messy Marv, Luni Coleone West Coast 03:33
2 Luni Coleone, I-Rocc, Silas, C-Gigolo Change The Game 03:08
3 I-Rocc Came Up 01:48
4 C-Gigolo, Luni Coleone, I-Rocc, Silas Ho´s On The Stroll 04:29
5 Bay Loc, I-Rocc, Ecay Uno, Silas, Baby Mike Loc, C-Gigolo Hard In The Paint 03:57
6 Mitchy Slick, Luni Coleone Kingpin 02:31
7 I-Rocc, Silas , Bop., Devious Blue, Luni Coleone, Ecay Uno, Bay Loc Blue Chuccs 04:30
8 Jack D, I-Rocc, Damu, Silas Badu (Remix) 03:22
9 Messy Marv, Luni Coleone, I-Rocc How We Livin 03:37
10 Silas Roll Wit Me 03:34
11 Silas, Luni Coleone, Jack D Gangsta 03:18
12 Cricet So Much Drama 04:18
13 Luni Coleone, I-Rocc, Mitchy Slick 3500 For A V 03:59
14 I-Rocc, Silas, C-Gigolo Still Don´t Have A Clue 03:46

Album review

“All We Got Is Us” is a collaboration album between rappers Luni Coleone and I-Rocc, released in 2003. The album is released under the Wet Cat Company, Sicc-A-Cell, and Money Hungry Entertainment labels. The album features a gritty and hard-hitting gangsta rap sound, with a strong West Coast influence.

The album is made by ADC/CA and the artwork is created by Yo Bien. The engineering is handled by Silas, while I-Rocc serves as the executive producer. The original 2003 Wet Cat Company release is distributed by

“All We Got Is Us” showcases the undeniable chemistry between Luni Coleone and I-Rocc as they join forces to create a solid, cohesive project. The album features a mix of solo tracks and collaborations, allowing each artist to shine individually while also demonstrating their ability to work together seamlessly. The beats are heavy and powerful, providing a fitting backdrop for the raw and unapologetic lyrics that characterize the genre.

The guest features on the album include a mix of established names and up-and-coming talents, further highlighting the depth and diversity of the West Coast hip-hop scene. Notable appearances include Bad Azz, Messy Marv, Mitchy Slick, Silas, and C-Gigolo, among others. These collaborations add variety and energy to the project, ensuring that each track delivers its own unique flavor and style.

In conclusion, “All We Got Is Us” is a must-listen album for fans of West Coast gangsta rap. The collaboration between Luni Coleone and I-Rocc results in a powerful and captivating project that showcases the best of what the genre has to offer. With its diverse lineup of featured artists, hard-hitting production, and memorable tracks, “All We Got Is Us” stands as a testament to the enduring appeal and influence of West Coast hip-hop.

Related albums