As soon as you sign up for the plan you want, you will receive a confirmation at the email address you provided. The confirmation email will include a link to a page where you can set your password. Once you have done this, you can log in to the membership section using the new password and your email address. If you have any questions during registration, you can contact us directly and we will do our best to help you.
The bank card information is used to pay the membership fee. The card data can be stored for the purpose of making payments for renewal of membership and is not saved on our server, but at the payment processor we use.
The nature of the service for providing access to digital products does not allow offering a money back guarantee.
Upgrading the membership plan is possible at any time from the client panel, for which a proportional credit will be provided for the unused time of your current plan.
Your membership can be canceled at any time from your client panel or by contacting us. You will retain your membership access until the end of the period for which you paid.
Yes, at any time by email. It is good to keep in mind that we do not handle technical issues related to operating systems or browsers, but only those related to the membership portal.