Luni Coleone - Global Recall

Luni Coleone – Global Recall

June 27, 2006

Download music album Global Recall by Luni Coleone, released on June 27, 2006. ℗ Out Of Bounds

Luni Coleone - Global Recall

1 Luni Coleone, Bambino Global Recall 04:16
2 Luni Coleone, Keak Da Sneak Feelin’ Like Yee 03:29
3 Luni Coleone, Lace Leno Gangbang 04:17
4 Luni Coleone Straight Nigga 2006 03:48
5 Luni Coleone, Doonie Baby, Guce, Keak Da Sneak My Cutlass 03:46
6 Luni Coleone, Lexus, Luk I Know This 04:18
7 Luni Coleone, Celly Cel Now What! 03:23
8 Luni Coleone, Brotha Lynch Hung Gorilla Warfare 03:27
9 Luni Coleone Everywhere I Go 03:53
10 Luni Coleone, Missippi Players Ball The Game 04:21
11 Luni Coleone, Big Slep Rock, Marvaless What I Wanna Do 04:45
12 Luni Coleone Luni Clap 03:40
13 Luni Coleone, Ephriam Galloway Grindin’ 03:23
14 Luni Coleone, Big Hollis, E-Klips Da Hustla It’s On Tonight 04:33
15 Luni Coleone, Noni Love When You Spit 03:54
16 Luni Coleone, Darkside, Lace Leno Murder Show 03:56

Album info

“Global Recall” is a compelling album released by Luni Coleone, showcasing his unique versatility and talent within the Hip Hop genre. The album was released on June 27, 2006, under the Out Of Bounds label, representing the Thug Rap, Gangsta, and Hyphy styles, distinct to the West Coast’s hip-hop scene.

This 16-track album stands as a testimony to Luni Coleone’s musical prowess and his ability to captivate listeners through his narrative, lyrical style. Each song on the album encapsulates a story, drawn from personal experiences and reflections, illustrating his ability to connect with listeners on a deeper level.

The album opens with the title track “Global Recall,” produced by Bambino, setting a definitive tone for the rest of the album with its complex beats and engaging lyrics. Following the title track is “Feelin’ Like Yee,” featuring Keak Da Sneak, a pioneer of the Hyphy movement, which adds an interesting dynamic to the album.

Another standout track is “My Cutlass,” featuring Doonie Baby, Guce, and Keak Da Sneak, with its catchy beats and unforgettable verses, produced by Toy Chest. This track is a clear illustration of Luni Coleone’s ability to collaborate with others, delivering a unique blend of styles and perspectives.

“Global Recall” also showcases a range of collaborations with artists such as Lace Leno, Celly Cel, Brotha Lynch Hung, and others, amplifying the album’s energy and diversity. Each collaboration enriches the album’s narrative, adding various elements to the sonic landscape.

The track “What I Wanna Do,” featuring Big Slep Rock and Marvaless, stands out for its unique production by Baby Bubb. This track showcases a blend of dynamic beats and engaging verses, making it a highlight of the album. Another notable track is “Murder Show,” featuring Darkside and Lace Leno, produced by E-Klips Da Hustla, delivering a bold and hard-hitting sound.

The album’s executive producer, Big Hollis, also handles the production of the majority of the tracks. His touch adds a unique flavor to the album, contributing to its cohesion and flow. His work is evident in tracks such as “Now What!” featuring Celly Cel, “Grindin'” featuring Ephriam Galloway, and “It’s On Tonight” featuring himself and E-Klips Da Hustla, among others.

In “Global Recall,” Luni Coleone’s rap and lyricism stand out. His authentic storytelling, coupled with his distinct voice, adds a unique touch to each track. The album is not only a showcase of his talent but also a reflection of his evolution as an artist.

In conclusion, “Global Recall” is an album that captures the essence of West Coast hip-hop, blending elements of Thug Rap, Gangsta, and Hyphy styles. It’s a testament to Luni Coleone’s talent and the vibrant energy of the scene, making it a must-listen for any fan of the genre.

Related albums