Cee Wee 3 - West Coast Official

Cee Wee 3 – West Coast Official

Download music album West Coast Official by Cee Wee 3, released in 2006. ℗ West Coast Official Entertainment

Cee Wee 3 - West Coast Official

1 Cee Wee 3 Who Got The Heart 03:47
2 Googie Monsta Tha Product 03:50
3 Cee Wee 3 San Diego 04:01
4 Tha Leery Gang Tha Floor To Dance 03:59
5 Boi Big Ya N.I.G.G.A. 04:25
6 Cee Wee 3 Still My Nigga 04:24
7 Cee Wee 3 Fuck You 04:17
8 Googie Monsta, Mooch Massive Skit 00:48
9 Tay Black, Kilo D, Swift – R.I.P. So Sav 04:11
10 Cee Wee 3 Like Us 03:57
11 Treali 2 Wild´n Out 04:17
12 Ecay Uno Skit 00:35
13 Ecay Uno Three & One 04:21
14 Tha Nieces Memory Lane 04:06
15 Googie Monsta Gangsta Shit 04:32
16 Cee Wee 3 Scarred 03:53

Album info

In 2006, Cee Wee 3, a prominent figure in the West Coast hip-hop scene, released “West Coast Official” under West Coast Official Entertainment. This album, entrenched in the Gangsta and G-Funk styles, is a vivid testament to the gritty urban landscapes and the vibrant music scene of the US West Coast, particularly San Diego.

The album kicks off with “Who Got The Heart,” likely a declaration of resilience and strength in the face of adversity, a theme common in gangsta rap. This is followed by Googie Monsta’s “Tha Product,” potentially exploring the intricacies of street hustling.

“San Diego,” by Cee Wee 3, serves as a homage to his city, delving into the unique aspects of life and hip-hop culture in this Southern California metropolis. “Tha Floor To Dance” by Tha Leery Gang might offer a lighter, more rhythm-focused track, providing a contrast to the album’s overall hard-hitting tone.

Boi Big’s “Ya N.I.G.G.A.” and Cee Wee 3’s “Still My Nigga” could be exploring themes of loyalty and camaraderie, while “Fuck You” is likely a more confrontational piece, typical of the rebellious spirit of gangsta rap.

The album includes a skit by Googie Monsta and Mooch Massive, which could provide a narrative interlude, adding depth to the album’s storyline. “So Sav” by Tay Black, Kilo D, and Swift – R.I.P., might offer a tribute to fallen comrades, a common theme in gangsta rap that deals with loss and remembrance.

“Like Us” by Cee Wee 3 and “Wild´n Out” by Treali 2 potentially continue the exploration of street life and its untamed aspects. Ecay Uno’s skit and “Three & One” might delve into personal anecdotes or broader social commentary.

“Memory Lane” by Tha Nieces could provide a reflective and possibly sentimental track, contrasting with Googie Monsta’s “Gangsta Shit,” which likely returns to the core themes of the gangsta lifestyle.

The album closes with Cee Wee 3’s “Scarred,” possibly a contemplative track about the lasting impacts of a life lived in the harsh realities of the streets.

“West Coast Official” stands as a multifaceted portrayal of the West Coast’s urban narrative, marked by Cee Wee 3’s compelling storytelling and the authentic sounds of G-Funk. It reflects the complexities and the resilience of the communities that define the West Coast hip-hop identity.

Related albums