Mr. Free Jack - V.S.O.P. (Very Smooth On Paper)

Mr. Free Jack – V.S.O.P. (Very Smooth On Paper)

January 1, 1997

Download music album V.S.O.P. (Very Smooth On Paper) by Mr. Free Jack, released in 1997. ℗ TNT Recordings

Mr. Free Jack - V.S.O.P. (Very Smooth On Paper)

1 Mr. Free Jack Enter My Funky Land 04:35
2 Mr. Free Jack It’s Time 04:43
3 Mr. Free Jack, Stacy Hogg, Ju Dosha Do Ya Wanna Hump? 04:00
4 Mr. Free Jack, Ephriam Galloway, Stacy Hogg My Only Child 03:31
5 Mr. Free Jack, Dale Maine Living In This World 04:24
6 Mr. Free Jack, Yolanda Mary Jane 04:07
7 Mr. Free Jack, Steve Dee Claiming Game 04:21
8 Mr. Free Jack Product Of Your Sins 04:58
9 Mr. Free Jack, Poppie Tah Tah Ya 04:39
10 Mr. Free Jack, Poppie Take It To The Heart 04:34
11 Mr. Free Jack, Tonett Curiosity Killed Da Cat 04:07
12 Mr. Free Jack That’s Real 04:09
13 Mr. Free Jack Hey Now 04:12
14 Mr. Free Jack, Ephriam Galloway Player’s Club Scene 04:49
15 Mr. Free Jack No Hook (Bonus Track) 03:57

Related albums