Jae Synth - Jae Synth Presents: The Resume

Jae Synth – Jae Synth Presents: The Resume

October 10, 2008

Download music album Jae Synth Presents: The Resume by Jae Synth, released on October 10, 2008. ℗ Cornerstore Records

Jae Synth - Jae Synth Presents: The Resume

1 Jae Synth, 916 Alliance Peace Treaties 04:55
2 Jae Synth, Nump, Young Dru, Experimental 3 15’s 04:25
3 Jae Synth, Scavenger Click, G-Bundle Every Dam Day 05:06
4 Jae Synth, Young Buck, Mr. $krillz, Gaf Pak Streets Is Talking 03:52
5 Jae Synth, T.I., Jt The Bigga Figga, Skurge, J-Streets 10 Bands In The Bag 03:52
6 Jae Synth, Mac Dre, J-Diggs, Mr. $krillz, Reek Daddy Sheymago 03:32
7 Jae Synth, Turf Talk, B-Legit, Skurge Smashtastic 03:24
8 Jae Synth, Draft Go Go Go Go 04:25
9 Jae Synth, Keak The Sneak, San Quinn, Reazon Get Money 03:25
10 Jae Synth, J-Streets Superstar 04:21
11 Jae Synth, Mistah F.A.B., Tone Malone On T.V. 04:34
12 Jae Synth, Snoop Dogg, G-Bundle, Mr. $krillz, Jt The Bigga Figga Snoops Army 04:27
13 Jae Synth, Db’s, Bueno Circus Circus 04:24
14 Jae Synth, Juvenile, $krillz N Streets, Jt The Bigga Figga, Tell Me When To Go Boyz Trigga Play (Remix) 07:04
15 Jae Synth, Outlawz, $krillz N Streets Bay Luv 04:55

Related albums